You know when you get those messages through fb or email that make you laugh out loud? Lately, God has been speaking to me through my sense of humor, and I am loving every minute of it. It probably has something to do with the fact that my most amazing counselor, Rob, is so funny. So, Rob, I have been listening, friend! And God is moving in amazing ways. I am learning to giggle. 🙂

It also helps when you know amazing Christian friends who can speak to your heart: “2 Tim 2:24 ‘The Lord’s bond-servant must not be quarrelsome, but be kind to all, able to teach, patient when wronged’ OUCH!!! Doc”

Mostly, I love the “OUCH!!!” Exactly what I was thinking! Sometimes God asks us to do things beyond are abilities. Praise God that Christ is in us and those things suddenly become doable.

Love it. Oh, and LOL 🙂

