AKA, how God is speaking to my heart lately. Most of this is from the amazing Dan Robinson. Otherwise, it’s from God.

Eros=I want now, for myself that which is the highest, the best, and the most beautiful. It’s the cry of my flesh.

“Change was in the air big time, and tension… lots of it”.

“…and I was absolutely convinced I was wrong when the last subject they discussed was what to do if you’re taken hostage.”

“…and the officer who was doing the training said, ‘So, what do you think?’ and I said ‘Did you ever take driver’s ed?'”

“Far be it from me that I should sin against the Lord by ceasing to pray for you” (I. Sam 12:23).

“It wouldn’t have come to my mind to love him, but when the Holy Ghost comes in, He brings in the love of the Saviour. It seemed as if I could lay down my life for this man; there was love pouring out of me that I never knew before. Naturally speaking, he would be the last one with whom I would spend my spare time.”

“Agape love looks intentionally for an opportunity to create beauty and bring value where others say no!”

“They need a touch, personal affirmation that connects in deep, deep places.”

